University of Arizona Campus  •  March 10 - 11, 2018  •  9:30am to 5:30pm
Show sidebar contents

Save the date for 2018!

March 10-11, 2018 (9:30am - 5:30pm)
eNEWSLETTER SIGN-UP
Email:
First:
Last:
Security:

Walter Gragg


Walt Gragg lives in the Austin, Texas area with his wife, children and grandchildren. He has been one of the truly fortunate individuals who have had the opportunity to live in many places around the world including Europe, Asia and in every time zone within the United States. Born in Los Angeles, he has spent his life experiencing some of the world’s largest cities and smallest towns. "The Red Line" is his first book.

Visit website


Book:
The Red Line
Mystery / Thrillers
Berkley
May 2017
ISBN 9780425283455
528 pages
$17.00, INSTOCK
Buy now

WWIII explodes in this electrifying debut military thriller in the tradition of Red Storm Rising and The Third World War. More/less

Named Sponsors

Arizona Daily Star
University of Arizona

Presenting Sponsors

Tucson Medical Center

Major Sponsors

Friend of the Festival
Pima County Public Library
Stocker Foundation
University of Arizona BookStores
Western National Parks Association
William & Mary Ross Foundation
University of Arizona - Facilities Management

Key Sponsors

Brucker Trust
Marshall Foundation
Monark Premium Appliance Company

Show sponsors