University of Arizona Campus  •  March 2 - 3, 2019  •  9:30am to 5:30pm
Show sidebar contents

Yvonne Navarro

Yvonne Navarro is an American author who has published more than 20 books. Of those 20, the titles "AfterAge," "deadrush," "Final Impact," "Red Shadows," "DeadTimes," "That's Not My Name" and "Mirror Me" were solo novels, or fiction created solely by her. Her most recent works "Highborn" and "Concrete Savior" are also solo novels and are part of The Dark Redemption Series. She lives in Arizona with her husband, author Weston Ochse, plus three rescued Great Danes and a talking parakeet.

Visit website | Facebook Twitter

Sci-Fi / Fantasy / Horror
Macabre Ink
November 2018
ISBN 9781949914719
190 pages
$10.99, INSTOCK
Buy now

For fans of Quantum Leap And Touched by an AngelWe present DeadTimes

Supernatural: The Usual Sacrifices
Sci-Fi / Fantasy / Horror
Titan Books
June 2017
ISBN 9781783298563
320 pages
$7.99, INSTOCK
Buy now

A brand-new Supernatural novel that reveals a previously unseen adventure for the Winchester brothers, from the hit CW series! When Sam and Dean head to Kentucky to investigate a rash of unexplained disappearances in a town close to Mammoth Cave, they're told local folk tales about the mysterious cave, and the sacrifices it requires to ensure the town's prosperity. More/less

Named Sponsors

Arizona Daily Star
University of Arizona

Presenting Sponsors

Tucson Medical Center

Major Sponsors

Friends of the Festival
Pima County Public Library
Stocker Foundation
University of Arizona BookStores
Western National Parks Association
William & Mary Ross Foundation
University of Arizona - Facilities Management

Key Sponsors

Marshall Foundation
Monark Premium Appliance Company

Show sponsors