Contact us

Festival Staff / October 1, 2020

 Festival contactsE-mail or link
 
Book / Author NominationsDetails and book submittal information / authors@tucsonfestivalofbooks.org

Children / Teen Committeechildrens@tucsonfestivalofbooks.org

Disability AccessDetails

Donate (become a Friend
of the Festival)
tucsonfestivalofbooks.org/donate

Entertainment Committeeentertainment@
tucsonfestivalofbooks.org

Executive Director
executivedirector@
tucsonfestivalofbooks.org

Indie Author Pavilion
pavilion@tucsonfestivalofbooks.org

Exhibitors Committeeexhibitors@
tucsonfestivalofbooks.org

Exhibitors: How to
sign up for
2021 Festival
Signup info

Food CommitteeVendor Info

Friday Night Event fridaynightevent@
tucsonfestivalofbooks.org

Friend of the FestivalInfo, sign-up form
and members-only features

Hospitality Committee & Hotel Partnershipshospitality@tucsonfestivalofbooks.org

Marketing Committeemarketing@tucsonfestivalofbooks.org

Moderatorsmoderators@
tucsonfestivalofbooks.org

Chairman: John Humenikchairman@tucsonfestivalofbooks.org

Schools Outreachschoolsoutreach@
tucsonfestivalofbooks.org

Sponsorshipssponsorships@
tucsonfestivalofbooks.org

Volunteer Committeevolunteers@
tucsonfestivalofbooks.org

Webmasterwebmaster@
tucsonfestivalofbooks.org

Mailing address & phone number:
Tucson Festival of Books
PO Box 42466 Tucson, AZ 85733
520.621.0302 (office staff will return calls as quickly as possible)

Named Sponsors

Arizona Daily Star
University of Arizona

Presenting Sponsors

Tucson Medical Center

Major Sponsors

Friends of the Festival
Pima County Public Library
Stocker Foundation
University of Arizona BookStores
University of Arizona - Facilities Management
Western National Parks Association
William & Mary Ross Foundation

Key Sponsors

Early Childhood Learning is Essential
Marshall Foundation

Want to help support literacy in Southern Arizona?
Become a Friend Now!
eNEWSLETTER SIGN-UP
Email:
First:
Last:
Show sponsors