March 12-13 2022, 9:30-5:30, on the beautiful University of Arizona campus!

Christina Clancy



James Bartelt

Christina Clancy is the author of The Second Home. Her writing has appeared in the New York Times, The Washington Post, The Chicago Tribune, The Sun Magazine and in various literary journals, including Glimmer Train, Pleiades and Hobart. She holds a PhD in Creative Writing from the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, and lives in Madison, WI with her family.

Visit website | Facebook Twitter


Books:
Shoulder Season
A Novel
Fiction / Literature
St. Martin's Publishing Group
July 2021
ISBN 9781250239631
Hardcover, 336 pages

A dazzling portrait of a young woman coming into her own, the youthful allure of sex, drugs, and rock and roll, and what we lose—and gain—when we leave home. More/less

The Second Home
A Novel
Fiction / Literature
St. Martin's Publishing Group
June 2021
ISBN 9781250239624
Paperback, 400 pages

A debut novel set on Cape Cod, perfect for readers of J. Courtney Sullivan, Curtis Sittenfeld, and Elin Hilderbrand. More/less

Named Sponsors

Arizona Daily Star
University of Arizona

Presenting Sponsors

Tucson Medical Center

Major Sponsors

Friends of the Festival
Pima County Public Library
Stocker Foundation
University of Arizona BookStores
University of Arizona - Facilities Management
William & Mary Ross Foundation

Key Sponsors

Early Childhood Learning is Essential
Marshall Foundation

Want to help support literacy in Southern Arizona?
Become a Friend Now!
eNEWSLETTER SIGN-UP
Email:
First:
Last:
Show sponsors