University of Arizona Campus  •  March 2 - 3, 2019  •  9:30am to 5:30pm
Show sidebar contents
Want to help support literacy in Southern Arizona?
Become a Friend Now!
eNEWSLETTER SIGN-UP
Email:
First:
Last:
Security:

Harriet Tyce



Charlotte Knee Photography

Sponsored by DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Yacy

Harriet Tyce grew up in Edinburgh. She studied English at Oxford University and Law at City University before working as a criminal barrister for nearly a decade. She lives in London. "Blood Orange" is her debut novel.

Visit website | Facebook Twitter


Scheduled events:
Hot Off The Press
Book launch party exclusively for Friends of the Festival!

Student Union South Ballroom (Seats 250, Wheelchair accessible)  View this venue on the Festival map
Sat, Mar 2, 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Panelists: Charlie Jane Anders, Jillian Cantor, Alyssa Cole, Greg Grandin, J. A. Jance, Phillip Margolin, Harriet Tyce
This Job is Killing Me!
Lisa Preston and Harriet Tyce have set their mysteries in the workplace. Their characters are quite different. Their jobs are different, too, but both books leave their readers wanting to hear more!

Student Union Santa Rita (Seats 110)  View this venue on the Festival map
Sat, Mar 2, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Mystery / Thrillers
Signing area: Sales & Signing Area - UA BookStore Tent (on Mall) (following presentation)  View this venue on the Festival map

Panelists: Lisa Preston, Harriet Tyce
Moderator: Eileen Brady
Against the Law
Phillip Margolin and Harriet Tyce are known for legal thrillers that keep you (and members of the jury) on the edge of your seats. Hear from the authors about the characters, the setting and how they build their case.

Koffler Room 218 (Seats 142, Wheelchair accessible)  View this venue on the Festival map
Sun, Mar 3, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Mystery / Thrillers
Signing area: Sales & Signing Area - Koffler Patio (following presentation)  View this venue on the Festival map

Panelists: Phillip Margolin, Harriet Tyce
Moderator: Jeffrey Siger
Harriet Tyce
Book signing

Clues Unlimited, Booth #480 (Seats 1)  View this venue on the Festival map
Sun, Mar 3, 3:00 pm - 3:45 pm
Mystery / Thrillers

Author: Harriet Tyce

Book:
Blood Orange
Mystery / Thrillers
Grand Central Publishing
February 2019
ISBN 9781538762738
352 pages
$27.00, INSTOCK
Buy now

IT'S ALL MY FAULT. I WANT TO PLEAD GUILTY. An electrifying debut suspense novel for fans of Paula Hawkins, A. More/less

Named Sponsors

Arizona Daily Star
University of Arizona

Presenting Sponsors

Tucson Medical Center

Major Sponsors

Friends of the Festival
Pima County Public Library
Stocker Foundation
University of Arizona BookStores
University of Arizona - Facilities Management
Western National Parks Association
William & Mary Ross Foundation

Key Sponsors

Arizona Office Technologies
Arizona Wholesale Supply
Marshall Foundation

Show sponsors