University of Arizona Campus  •  March 2 - 3, 2019  •  9:30am to 5:30pm
Show sidebar contents
eNEWSLETTER SIGN-UP
Email:
First:
Last:
Security:

Harriet Tyce



Charlotte Knee Photography

Harriet Tyce grew up in Edinburgh. She studied English at Oxford University and Law at City University before working as a criminal barrister for nearly a decade. She lives in London. "Blood Orange" is her debut novel.

Visit website | Facebook Twitter


Book:
Blood Orange
Mystery / Thrillers
Grand Central Publishing
February 2019
ISBN 9781538762738
352 pages
$27.00, NYP
Buy now

IT'S ALL MY FAULT. I WANT TO PLEAD GUILTY. An electrifying debut suspense novel for fans of Paula Hawkins, A. More/less

Named Sponsors

Arizona Daily Star
University of Arizona

Presenting Sponsors

Tucson Medical Center

Major Sponsors

Friends of the Festival
Pima County Public Library
Stocker Foundation
University of Arizona BookStores
Western National Parks Association
William & Mary Ross Foundation
University of Arizona - Facilities Management

Key Sponsors

Marshall Foundation
Monark Premium Appliance Company

Show sponsors