March 12-13 2022, 9:30-5:30, on the beautiful University of Arizona campus!

Christina Clancy



Kate Berg

Christina Clancy is the author of "Shoulder Season" and "The Second Home," optioned by TriStar for a limited television series starring Nicolaj Coster-Waldau from Game of Thrones. Her novels have been recommended on Good Morning America, and in Buzzfeed, Travel & Leisure, CNN, Parade, PopSugar, EW, and elsewhere. Her work has appeared in The New York Times, The Washington Post, The Chicago Tribune, The Sun Magazine and in various literary journals, including Glimmer Train, Pleiades and Hobart. She holds a doctorate in creative writing from the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, and lives in Madison, Wisconsin with her family.

Visit website | Facebook Twitter


Books:
Shoulder Season
A Novel
Fiction / Literature
St. Martin's Publishing Group
July 2021
ISBN 9781250239631
Hardcover, 336 pages

A dazzling portrait of a young woman coming into her own, the youthful allure of sex, drugs, and rock and roll, and what we lose—and gain—when we leave home. More/less

The Second Home
A Novel
Fiction / Literature
St. Martin's Publishing Group
June 2021
ISBN 9781250239624
Paperback, 400 pages

A debut novel set on Cape Cod, perfect for readers of J. Courtney Sullivan, Curtis Sittenfeld, and Elin Hilderbrand. More/less

Named Sponsors

Arizona Daily Star
University of Arizona

Presenting Sponsors

Tucson Medical Center

Major Sponsors

Friends of the Festival
Pima County Public Library
Stocker Foundation
University of Arizona BookStores
University of Arizona - Facilities Management

Key Sponsors

Marshall Foundation

Want to help support literacy in Southern Arizona?
Become a Friend Now!
eNEWSLETTER SIGN-UP
Email:
First:
Last:
Show sponsors