University of Arizona Campus  •  March 10 - 11, 2018  •  9:30am to 5:30pm
Show sidebar contents

Save the date for 2018!

March 10-11, 2018 (9:30am - 5:30pm)

Candice Fox

Candice Fox’s first novel, "Hades," won the Ned Kelly Award for best debut in 2014 from the Australian Crime Writers Association. The sequel, "Eden," won the Ned Kelly Award for best crime novel in 2015, making Candice only the second author to win these accolades back-to-back. Her third novel, "Fall," was shortlisted for the 2016 Ned Kelly and Davitt awards. She is also the author of the best-selling "Crimson Lake."

Visit website | Facebook Twitter

Crimson Lake
Mystery / Thrillers
Forge Books
March 2018
ISBN 9780765398482
352 pages
$25.99, INSTOCK
Buy now

"Complex, human characters, and a dark, meaty story, and fine writing, and a great sense of place – this is one of the best crime thrillers of the year. More/less

Mystery / Thrillers
August 2017
ISBN 9780786039982
352 pages
$9.99, INSTOCK
Buy now

Before the blood, before the screaming, before the fall . . . The first victim is discovered on the edge of the park. More/less

Named Sponsors

Arizona Daily Star
University of Arizona

Presenting Sponsors

Tucson Medical Center

Major Sponsors

Friend of the Festival
Pima County Public Library
Stocker Foundation
University of Arizona BookStores
Western National Parks Association
William & Mary Ross Foundation
University of Arizona - Facilities Management

Key Sponsors

Brucker Trust
Marshall Foundation
Monark Premium Appliance Company

Show sponsors